Ingrid Marie Jenssen

Telefon: 970 38 059

E-post: Ingrid.jenssen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

William Mathisen

Telefon: 958 22 426

E-post: william.mathisen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

Ruth Sjåfjell

Telefon: 982 87 461

E-post: ruth.sjafjell@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

Tom R. Johansen

Telefon: 982 87 457

E-post: tom.johansen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

Rita Eliassen

Telefon: 982 87 467

E-post: rita.eliassen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

Sandra Wiik

Telefon: 982 87 469

E-post: sandra.wiik@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

Rolf Morten Karlsen

Telefon: 913 29 363

E-post: rolf.karlsen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

Robin Jenssen

Telefon: 415 00 637

E-post: robin.jenssen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik

Nina Molvik

Telefon: 98287464

E-post: nina.molvik@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Narvik