Lene Olsen

Telefon: 468 19 028

E-post: lene.olsen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten

Jørgen Juul Antonsen

Telefon: 468 38 992

E-post: jorgen.antonsen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten

Jan Olav Sletten

Telefon: 909 29 595

E-post: jan.olav.sletten@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten

Iris Johansen

Telefon: 478 85 470

E-post: iris.johansen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten

Hege Henriksen

Telefon: 976 88 911

E-post: hege.henriksen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten

Elisabeth Olsen

Telefon: 414 18 154

E-post: elisabeth.olsen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten

Kjersti Hansen

Telefon: 414 37 673

E-post: kjersti.hansen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten

Anna Lise Bringsli

Telefon: 911 65 845

E-post: anna.lise.bringsli@okoraad.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Gruppen Kjedekontor, Økoråd Lofoten

Trygve Nilsen

Telefon: 906 26 934

E-post: trygve.nilsen@okoraad.no

Avdeling: Økoråd Lofoten