Marlen C Weines

E-post: marlen.weines@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Magne Skauvik

Telefon: 469 75 197

E-post: magne.skauvik@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Karina Yttervik

Telefon: 404 11 193

E-post: karina.yttervik@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Kirsten Ulriksen

Telefon: 474 59 049

E-post: kirsten.ulriksen@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Katrine Olsen Grindhaug

Telefon: 404 11 192

E-post: katrine.olsengrindhaug@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Monica Sivertsen

Telefon: 469 75 229

E-post: monica.sivertsen@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Lars Tomas Kapelrud

Telefon: 469 75 234

E-post: ltsk@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Lillian Finseth

Telefon: 469 75 265

E-post: lillian.finseth@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Astrid Lorentsen

Telefon: 469 75 247

E-post: astrid.lorentsen@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland

Espen Horn

E-post: espen.horn@vekstra.no

Avdeling: ØkoRåd Sør-Helgeland